The Problem with Budget Airlines

As I was en route to Ben Gurion airport via public transit, I realized that I did not have the ticket I printed out last night for my Wizzair flight.

This shouldn’t be a big deal, I did a online mobile check in. So I checked online to see the protocol…
25 -30€ for a boarding pass!

What the actual fuck.  Who the fuck do these bitches thing they are? Obviously this is how discount airlines make their money but this is criminal, especially considering how cheap the flight is. I mean the cost to print out the ticket there is a third of the flight cost. I can’t even.

Luckily they offer a lower fee online if you opt for airport check in. So I got away with paying only 10 euros online but still… this is crazy.

It’s all good, I’ll be spending the three hours on board figuring out what I can take with me that cost about 10€.

Bitch you steal from me I steal from you. That’s how I work. ☺

3 thoughts on “The Problem with Budget Airlines

Leave a comment